Get Involved

Board of Directors and Leadership

Board of Directors


F.P. “Rick” Hunsicker, Jr., Chair

Mary Ellen Tuma, Vice-Chair
Director of Food & Nutrition, Anne Arundel Medical Center

Julie Natoli, Treasurer
Chief Investment Officer, The Brick Companies

Rob Manigold, Secretary


Marietta Dunn

Jay Eichelberger
Wealthspire Advisors

Amy Guerke
Principal, Ruth Parker Eason School

Olivia Comport Kelly
Director of Brand Marketing & Communications, Modus Solutions, LLC

Nic Kipke
Minority Leader, Maryland House of Delegates
Vice President, Reps & Associates

Jeff Kirby
Owner, Superior Softwash

Megan Keller

Kelly O’Donnell, MD
O’Donnell Vein & Laser

Lynn Zephir
Community Volunteer and Parent

Honorary Members

Thomas I. Baldwin

Eugene Harvey

Jerome W. Klasmeier

The Honorable Mary Ann Love

David H. Thompson, Jr.

The Honorable Cathleen M. Vitale

Thomas J. Wohlgemuth

Leadership Team

Providence Management Staff

Karen P. Adams-Gilchrist, President & Chief Executive Officer

Joan Miller, Chief Financial Officer

Aimee Bullen, Vice President of Development & Community Relations

Jacqueline Harris-Harrell, Vice President of Human Resources

Jane Conrad, Director of Training

Tom McQuillan, Vice President of Community Supports & Services

Patricia Rice, Director of Community Supports & Services – North

Nikki Weaver, Director of Community Supports & Services – South

Jessica Holman, Director, Career Services

Kristina Mitchell, Director of Quality Enhancement

Contact Providence

Talk to us today.